Teiledienst

Oliver Laux

Teiledienstleiter

Telefon: 06108 / 6002-27
Telefax: 06108 / 6002-55
E-Mail: oliver.laux@autohaus-best.de
Andre Wolf

Teiledienstleitung / Betriebswirtschaft

Telefon: 06108 / 6002-62
Telefax: 06108 / 6002-55
E-Mail: andre.wolf@autohaus-best.de
Peter Gaida

Geprüfter Automobil Teile- und Zubehörverkäufer

Telefon: 06108 / 6002-711
Telefax: 06108 / 6002-55
E-Mail: peter.gaida@autohaus-best.de
Sabino Papagna

NORA ®Experte

Telefon: 06108 / 6002-51
Telefax: 06108 / 6002-55
E-Mail: sabino.papagna@autohaus-best.de
Kanber Kocak

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon: 06108 / 6002-53
Telefax: 06108 / 6002-55
E-Mail: kanber.kocak@autohaus-best.de
Alexandra van der Werf

Teiledienstmitarbeiterin

Telefon: 06108 / 6002-50
Telefax: 06108 / 6002-55
E-Mail: alexandra.vanderwerf@autohaus-best.de
Jozo Kalaica

Warenannahme

Telefon: 06108 / 6002-52
Telefax: 06108 / 6002-55
E-Mail: jozo.kalaica@autohaus-best.de